distance learning

read this content also in | français


DPHU experience and quality of services are built on networking and international collaboration, some international partners are Abomey Calavi University in Benin ;Félix Houphouët-Boigny University in Ivory Cost,Open University of Tanzania :OUT Moi University in Kenya Nazi Boni University in Burkina Faso ;(Institut universitaire et strategique de l'estuaire , ETEC - Ecole des Techniques Economiques Comptables au Niger (Annamalai University in INDA: Asia), CIESA CANADA , IST BURKINA FASO ;Kyambogo University in UGANDA, Lira University in UgandaKampala University in UGANDA and its sister universities: The Eastern African University KITENGELA East African University of Rwanda London School of Modern Studies in UK Mahatma Gandhi University (Asia:India) ; IUBTG in Cameroun; IPFMIC in Cameroun; Kalehe Institute of Education in DRC; All Universities and Institutions Members of SADC through DEASA . For different programmes that DPHU shares with the above universities, it is delivering the degrees from those accredited universities

attached documents to download


designed by dphuniversity on 20/4/2014 à 18H 49min 11sec. modified on 13/1/2019 à 10H 28min 10sec.